France in Hong Kong Consulate General of France in Hong Kong & Macau
fontsizeup fontsizedown

 français    English    中文  

Home page » The Consulate General » Location - opening hours

Location and opening hours [ fr ]

The Consulate’s various departments are situated on two floors (25th & 26th) of the Tower II of Admiralty Centre.

The following are located on the 26th Floor.

- Visa Department
- Administrative sections for the French citizens
- Press Department
- Accountancy Department

The following are located on the 25th Floor.

- Cultural & Scientific Department
- Economic Department
- The French Trade Commission – UBIFRANCE
- CampusFrance Hong Kong Office

Location

Address25/F & 26/F, Tower II, Admirality Centre, 18 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
MTR Station Admiralty - Exit A
Telephone (+852) 3752 9900
Fax (+852) 3752 9901

For the Location Map you may click here

Opening Hours

The Consulate is open for the public every morning (Mon-Fri) from 9 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. And, we are also open on Wednesday afternoons from 2 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.

The Consulate is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Visa application and collection hours:

Application : Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Collection : Monday to Friday from 4:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The ACADEMIC interview for the student visa takes place at the CampusFrance Hong Kong Office of the Cultural & Scientific Department. To know more about Student Visa you may click here

For French Citizens

In case of extreme emergency ONLY (accident, death...), after 5.45 p.m. or during the week-end, the agent on duty can be reached at (+ 852) 9337 0595. Please do not use this number for general enquiries.

Public Holidays in 2014 for the consulate

Public Holiday Date/Month/Day
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
The first day of Lunar New Year 31 January Friday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
Good Friday 18 April Friday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 6 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Wednesday
The day following Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Friday

publié le 7 January 2014

Join us on Facebook!

For more information:

Facebook Twitter Google+ Storify Youtube Dailymotion Flickr RSS